ايزومالتولوز ، بالاتينوز

Prodcut Name: Isomaltulose، Palatinose
الاسم اللاتيني: Pisum sativum Linn
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
حجم الشباك: 80 شبكة
كاس رقم: CAS13718-94-0
الصف: منتجات الرعاية الصحية
اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-Herb
طريقة الاختبار: HPLC

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • ايزومالتولوز ، بالاتينوز

    Isomaltulose هو مكون طبيعي من العسل وقصب السكر وله طعم حلو طبيعي جدا. Isomaltulose مناسبة بشكل خاص كبديل لسكروز غير cariogenic ومواتية في المنتجات لمرضى السكري والترتيبات prediabetic.

    كما هو الحال مع السكروز ، يتم هضم Isomaltulose بشكل كامل ويوفر نفس القيمة الحرارية من حوالي 4 kcal / g. على عكس السكروز ، Isomaltuloseis toothfriendly وهضم أبطأ بكثير مما يؤدي ليس فقط إلى استجابة منخفضة نسبة السكر في الدم ولكن أيضا إلى إمدادات الجلوكوز لفترة طويلة. وهكذا ، Isomaltulose هو الكربوهيدرات التي تطلق ببطء وبالتالي يوفر إمدادات الطاقة أكثر استدامة من المواد الغذائية والمشروبات. يعتبر توفير الطاقة الأمثل موضوعًا ذو أهمية متزايدة في الأبحاث وتطوير المنتجات ، حيث قد يلعب هذا دورًا في الصحة بالإضافة إلى الأداء البدني والعقلي.

    Isomaltulose هو مادة عديمة الرائحة ، بيضاء ، بلورية تحتوي على 1 ماء جزيئي. عندما تفقد المياه ، لا تظهر جرعة شكل بلوري. Isomaltulose هو 42 ٪ كما حلوى وسكر القصب ولن تتغير مع درجة الحرارة. Isomaltulose يمكن استخدامها في المشروبات والحلوى والكعك وصناعة خمر. Isomaltulose لديه نفس السعرات الحرارية مثل قصب السكر بحيث يمكن الحفاظ على ذروة السكر في الدم لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، Isomaltulose مناسبة للرياضيين والطلاب.

    Prodcut Name: Isomaltulose، Palatinose

    الاسم اللاتيني: Pisum sativum Linn

    مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    حجم الشباك: 80 شبكة

    كاس رقم: CAS13718-94-0

    الصف: منتجات الرعاية الصحية

    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-Herb

    طريقة الاختبار: HPLC


    وظائف Isomaltulose ، Palatinose

    1. Isomaltulose لديه استقرار جيد والأمن

    له هيكل مستقر جداً و خامل كيميائي قوي ، لذلك يمكنه الحفاظ على حالته الأصلية تحت ظروف الحمضية أو القلوية. لن يتم هضم Isomaltulose عن طريق اللعاب وحمض المعدة وعصير البنكرياس ، ولكن ببطء تحلل في الجلوكوز والفركتوز بواسطة سكروز - ايزومالتاز حتى وصول الأمعاء الدقيقة ويتم امتصاصه بالكامل من قبل الزغابات المعوية ، دون أي مشاكل سلامة الأغذية. عادة ، سوف يسبب الإسهال تناول 30 غرام من الكحول السكر مرة واحدة ، ولكن تماما ليس للأكل 80g من isomaltulose.

    2. حلاوة isomaltulose

    Isomaltulose لديه حلاوة نقية مماثلة لسكروز عالية النقاء وبراعم الذوق في البداية أسرع من السكروز. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن حلاوته هي 42 ٪ من السكروز ، لطيف ودقيق ، ليس له طعم سيئ خلال وبعد تناوله. ولها الحلو النقي في درجات حرارة مختلفة ، لا يتغير.

    3 .   أنا somaltulose يمكن أن يجعل أوامر سيئة

    من المرجح أن يكون الإيزومالتولوز محسوسًا بواسطة براعم التذوق ، ولا يتحلل بواسطة أدرياميسين اللعاب في التجويف الفموي ، وبالتالي ، فإنه لا يولد روائح غير مرغوبة ، حلاوة نقية.

    4. أنا isomaltulose بينغ ودية للأسنان

    لا يمكن استخدام Isomaltulose من قبل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تسبب تجاويف الفم ، ل وليس إنتاج polydextrose غير قابلة للذوبان ، لذلك لا يتم تشكيل لوحة الأسنان ، دون أن يؤدي إلى تسوس الأسنان ومشاكل أمراض اللثة.

    5. أنا somaltulose أفضل خيار من الأغذية الصحية والرياضية الجديدة

    يمكن أن تتحلل Isomaltulose إلى الجلوكوز والفركتوز ، ولكن ببطء شديد ، والتي لن تسبب ارتفاع السكر في الدم بشكل كبير لمرضى السكر. ويطلق طاقة متوازنة في جسم الإنسان ، لذلك فهو مناسب جدًا للشرب الرياضي كمحلٍ ، والأطعمة الخالية من السكر ، والأدوية الخالية من السكر ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وما إلى ذلك.

    6. أنا somaltulose وجود وظيفة الدماغ الخاصة

    ويرتفع تركيز الغلوكوز في الدم وتركيزات الأنسولين بسرعة ، مما يؤثر على استقرار أداء الجسم وحالته العقلية. ومع ذلك ، بعد تناول الأيزومالتولوز ، فإن نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم وتركيزات الأنسولين تحسنت بنسبة 10-20٪ فقط ، وتبقى في هذه الحالة لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تستمر في توفير بعض الجلوكوز. ويساعد الأيزومالتولوز المستقر على استقرار وظيفة الجسم والحالة العقلية ، مما يعكس وظائف الدماغ الخاصة.


  • أقل من 5 كيلوجرام

    كيس رقائق الألومنيوم داخل ، خارج الكرتون

    فوق 6 ~ 25 كيلوجرام

    مزدوجة أكياس بولي بروبلين مختومة داخل ، طبل الألياف خارج

    حجم الطبل

    25 كجم أسطوانة: 37 سم * 37 سم * 51 سم

    10KG طبل: 30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    حجم الكرتون

    1 كغم كرتون: 200mm * 200mm * 260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm * 330mm * 270mm

    تعليق

    يمكننا أن حزمة متطلباتك ، و oem وأوديإم نرحب.

Hot Tags: isomaltulose ، palatinose ، الصين مورد المصنع ، عالية الجودة ، عالية النقاء ، أفضل بيع ، سعر ممتاز
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Isomaltulose, Palatinose

Prodcut Name: Isomaltulose, Palatinose
Latin Name: Pisum sativum Linn
Appearance: White Powder
Mesh size: 80 Mesh
Cas No.: CAS13718-94-0
Grade: Healthcare products
Brand Name: LS-Herb
Test Method: HPLC

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Isomaltulose, Palatinose

    Isomaltulose is a natural constituent of honey and sugar cane and has a very natural sweet taste. Isomaltulose is particularly suitable as a non-cariogenic sucrose replacement and is favorable in products for diabetics and prediabetic dispositions.

    Like sucrose, Isomaltulose is fully digested and provides the same caloric value of approximately 4 kcal/g. Unlike sucrose, Isomaltuloseis toothfriendly and digested much slower leading not only to a low glycemic response but as well to a prolonged glucose supply. Thus,Isomaltulose is a slowly released carbohydrate that therefore provides a more sustained energy supply from food and drinks. An optimal energy supply is a topic of increasing importance in research and product development as this may play a role in health as well as for physical and mental performance.   

    Isomaltulose is odorless, white, crystalline substance which contains 1 molecular water in it. When losing the water, it dose not appear crystalline shape. Isomaltulose is 42% as sweet as cane sugar and wont change with temperature. Isomaltulose can be used in beverage, candy, cake and vintage industry. Isomaltulose has the same calorie as cane sugar so that it can maintain the peak of blood sugar in a long time. Therefore, Isomaltulose is suitable for athletes and students.

    Prodcut Name: Isomaltulose, Palatinose

    Latin Name: Pisum sativum Linn

    Appearance: White Powder

    Mesh size: 80 Mesh

    Cas No.: CAS13718-94-0

    Grade: Healthcare products

    Brand Name: LS-Herb

    Test Method: HPLC


        Functions of Isomaltulose, Palatinose      

    1. Isomaltulose has good stability and security

    It has very stable structure and strong chemical inertness, so it can maintain original state under the conditions of acidic or alkaline. Isomaltulose will not be digested by saliva, gastric acid and pancreatic juice, but slowly hydrolyzed into glucose and fructose by sucrose--isomaltase until arriving the small intestine and is completely absorbed by intestinal villi, without any food safety problems. Usually, it will cause diarrhea eating 30g of sugar alcohol one time, but completely not for eating 80g of isomaltulose.

    2. Sweetness of  isomaltulose

    Isomaltulose has a pure sweetness similar to the high purity sucrose and its initially taste buds is faster than sucrose’s. Besides, its sweetness is 42% of sucrose, gentle and meticulous, having no bad taste during and after being eaten. And it has pure sweet at various temperatures, does not change.

    3. Isomaltulose can Makes bad orders

    Isomaltulose is most likely to be felt by the taste buds, and not be decomposed by adriamycin of saliva in the oral cavity, therefore, it does not generate undesirable odors, sweetness pure.

    4.Iisomaltulose Bing friendly to tooth

    Isomaltulose can not be utilized by the microorganisms causing oral cavities,l and not produce insoluble polydextrose, so the dental plaque is not formed, without resulting in tooth decay and periodontal disease problems.

    5. Isomaltulose Best choice of new health and sports food

    Isomaltulose can be decomposed into glucose and fructose, but it is very slowly, which will not cause  significantly higher blood sugar for diabetics. And it releases balanced energy in the human body, so it is very suitable for sports drink as sweetener, sugar-free foods, sugar-free medicines and healthcare products and so on.

    6. Isomaltulose having special brain function

    Blood glucose and insulin concentrations rapidly up or down, which will affect the stability of body’s functioning and mental state.However, after intaking isomaltulose, blood glucose and insulin concentrations only improved 10-20%, and remain in this state for a long time. In addition, it can continue to supply a certain glucose. So intaking isomaltulose helps to stabilize body function and mental state, reflecting the special brain functions.


  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Hot Tags: isomaltulose, palatinose, China factory supplier, high quality, high purity, best selling, excellent price
Related Products

Feedback