عالية النقاوة الاصطناعية كبخاخات / الصيدلانية كبخاخات / نونيفاميد

كشافات
رقم السجل التجاري: [2444-46-4]
الصيغة الجزيئية: C17H27NO3
الوزن الجزيئي: 293.40
نقطة الانصهار: 55-60 درجة مئوية
المواصفات: ≥95 ٪ 98 ٪ (HPLC)
المظهر: خارج الصلبة البيضاء

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • عالية النقاوة الاصطناعية كبخاخات / الصيدلانية كبخاخات / نونيفاميد

    الحادي عشر 'LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. متخصصة في عشر سنوات من المستخلصات النباتية وتجارة التصدير ، لتزويد العملاء بالجودة العالية والعضوية والطبيعية ، وسعر جيد لمستخلصات النباتات المختلفة ، ومسحوق الفواكه والخضروات ، وكذلك مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الخام الكيميائية.

    كبخاخات هو المركب الكيميائي الذي يجعل طعم الفلفل الحار ساخنًا. وهو مهيج للبشرة للإنسان والحيوان ويمكن أن يسبب حرقان إذا ما تم تطبيقه على الجلد.

    وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المكونات التي تحتوي على كميات عالية من كبخاخات كما المنكهات في المأكولات الغنية بالتوابل. جميع أعضاء عائلة الفلفل الحار لديهم مستويات عالية من هذا المركب. الصلصات الحارة مثل السالسا الساخنة و تاباسكو مرتفعة فيها ، ويمكن للأشخاص حرق أفواههم بسهولة تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل إذا لم تكن حذرة.

    مياه الشرب لقمع الحرارة التي يسببها الكثير من الكشافات في وجبة غير فعالة لأن المركب ليس قابل للذوبان في الماء. الترياق الأكثر فعالية هي تلك التي تحتوي على الدهون و / أو السكر. الكبسايسين قابل للذوبان في الدهون ، والسكر سيعوق المستقبلات التي تتفاعل معه ، لذلك إذا كان شخص ما يعاني بالفعل ، اذهب للجبن أو الآيس كريم بدلا من الماء المثلج أو البيرة. سوف يترابط المركب مع الدهون في نهاية الطعام يقلل من الألم.

    اسم المنتج: كبخاخات

    اسم المنتج: كبخاخات

    الاسم اللاتيني: الفلفل الحار

    المحتوى: Capsaicinoids

    المواصفات: 95 ٪ 98 ٪

    مظهر خارجي:   مسحوق بلوري أبيض

    رقم السجل التجاري: 404-86-4

    الصف: الصيدلة المكونات

    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-Herb

    طريقة الاختبار: HPLC








    Capsaicin.png


    وظائف كبخاخات:

    1. زيادة أدمغة إنتاج السيروتونين.

    2. مكافحة التشنجات والعمل المضاد للصرع ومكافحة الشيخوخة.

    3. تغير التقلصات في الجهاز الهضمي العلوي والسفلي.

    4. تقليل تقرح المعدة.

    5. حفز إنتاج الميلانين.

    6. تحسين مناعة الجسم.

    تطبيق كبخاخات:

    طعام

    أطباق الكاري

    بسبب الإحساس بالحرق الناجم عن capsaicin عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأغشية المخاطية ، فإنه يستخدم عادة في المنتجات الغذائية لتوفير المزيد من التوابل أو "الحرارة" (piquancy) ، عادة في شكل التوابل مثل مسحوق الفلفل الأحمر والفلفل الحلو.   في التركيزات العالية ، يسبب كبخاخات أيضا تأثير حرق على المناطق الحساسة الأخرى ، مثل الجلد أو العينين. غالبًا ما يتم قياس درجة الحرارة الموجودة في الطعام على مقياس Scoville ذاتي.   في بعض الحالات ، لأن الناس يستمتعون بالحرارة ،   منذ فترة طويلة كان هناك طلب على المنتجات مثل البهارات ، مثل الكاري ، الفلفل الحار ، والصلصات الساخنة مثل صلصة تاباسكو والسالسا.

    البحوث والاستخدام الصيدلاني

    يستخدم كبخاخات كمسكن في المراهم الموضعية ، بخاخات الأنف (Sinol-M) ، والبقع الجلدية لتخفيف الألم ، وعادة في تركيزات بين 0.025 ٪ و 0.1 ٪.   يمكن تطبيقه على شكل كريم للتخفيف المؤقت من الآلام البسيطة وآلام العضلات والمفاصل المصاحبة لالتهاب المفاصل ، آلام الظهر ، الإجهاد ، والالتواء ، وغالبا في مركبات مع مركبات أخرى.

    كما أنه يستخدم للحد من أعراض الاعتلال العصبي المحيطي مثل الألم العصبي بعد الهربس الناجم عن القوباء المنطقية.   تمت الموافقة على كبخاخات عبر الجلد (Qutenza) لإدارة هذا الدلالة العلاجية الخاصة (الألم بسبب الألم العصبي بعد الهربس) كعلاجية من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية .

    رذاذ الفلفل والآفات

    Capsaicin هو أيضا عنصر نشط في مكافحة الشغب والعوامل الشخصية رذاذ الفلفل الدفاع.   عندما يتلامس الرذاذ مع الجلد ، خاصة العينين أو الأغشية المخاطية ، فإنه ينتج الألم وصعوبة التنفس ، مما يثبط المهاجمين. الرجوع إلى مقياس Scoville لمقارنة رذاذ الفلفل إلى مصادر أخرى من capsaicin.

    يستخدم كبخاخات أيضا لردع الآفات ، وخاصة الآفات الثدييات. تشمل أهداف مذيبات الكبشايسين الأفران والغزلان والأرانب والسناجب والدببة والحشرات والكلاب المهاجمة.   يمكن استخدام حبيبات الفلفل الحار المجففة المطحونة أو المطحونة في بذور الطيور لردع القوارض ، مع الاستفادة من عدم حساسية الطيور لكاباسايسين.

    رياضة الفروسية

    كبخاخاتين هي مادة محظورة في رياضات الفروسية بسبب خصائص فرط الحساسية لها وتخفيف الألم. في أحداث القفز في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية لعام 2008 ، تم اختبار أربعة خيول إيجابية لهذه المادة ، مما أدى إلى عدم الأهلية.


  • أقل من 5 كيلوجرام

    كيس رقائق الألومنيوم داخل ، خارج الكرتون

    فوق 6 ~ 25 كيلوجرام

    مزدوجة أكياس بولي بروبلين مختومة داخل ، طبل الألياف خارج

    حجم الطبل

    25 كجم أسطوانة: 37 سم * 37 سم * 51 سم

    10KG طبل: 30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    حجم الكرتون

    1 كغم كرتون: 200mm * 200mm * 260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm * 330mm * 270mm

    تعليق

    يمكننا أن حزمة متطلباتك ، و oem وأوديإم نرحب.

Hot Tags: كبخاخات ، الصين مورد المصنع ، عالية الجودة ، عالية النقاء ، أفضل بيع ، سعر ممتاز، كبخاخات ، مسحوق كابسايسين ، كشافات نقية ، كابساسين الاصطناعية ، نايمياميد

التحقيق

High Purity Synthetic capsaicin/Pharmaceutical Capsaicin/Nonivamide

Capsaicin
CAS No.: [2444-46-4]
Molecular Formula: C17H27NO3
Molecular Weight: 293.40
Melting point: 55-60°C
Specifications: ≥95% 98%(HPLC)
Appearance: Off white solid

  • Description
  • Packing
  • High Purity Synthetic capsaicin/Pharmaceutical Capsaicin/Nonivamide

    XI' AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Capsaicin is the chemical compound that makes chili peppers taste hot. It is a skin irritant to humans and animals and can cause a burning sensation if applied to the skin.

    Ingredients containing high amounts of capsaicin are widely used as flavorings in spicy cuisines. All members of the pepper family that are hot have high levels of this compound. Hot sauces such as hot salsa and Tabasco are high in it, and people can easily burn their mouths eating spicy foods if not careful.

    Drinking water to quell the heat caused by too much capsaicin in a meal is ineffective since the compound is not water-soluble. The most effective antidotes are those containing fat and/or sugar. Capsaicin is fat-soluble, and sugar will block the receptors that are reacting to it, so if someone is really suffering, go for cheese or ice cream instead of ice water or beer. The compound will bond with the fat in the food end lessen the pain.

    Product Name: Capsaicin

    Product Name: Capsaicin

    Latin Name: Chili peppers

    Content: Capsaicinoids 

    Specification: 95% 98%

    Appearance: Off-white crystalline powder

    CAS No.: 404-86-4  

    Grade: Pharmaceuticals Ingredients

    Brand Name: LS-Herb

    Test Method: HPLC








    Capsaicin.png


      Functions of Capsaicin:  

    1. Increase the brains of production of serotonin.

    2. Anti-convulsion and anti-epileptic action and anti-aging.

    3. Alter contractions in the upper and lower digestive tract.

    4. Decrease ulceration of the stomach.

    5. Stimulate production of melanin.

    6. Improve immunity of the body.

      Application of Capsaicin:  

    Food

    Curry dishes

    Because of the burning sensation caused by capsaicin when it comes in contact with mucous membranes, it is commonly used in food products to provide added spice or "heat" (piquancy), usually in the form of spices such as chili powder and paprika. In high concentrations, capsaicin will also cause a burning effect on other sensitive areas, such as skin or eyes. The degree of heat found within a food is often measured on the subjective Scoville scale. In some cases, because people enjoy the heat, there has long been a demand for capsaicin-spiced products like curry, chili con carne, and hot sauces such as Tabasco sauce and salsa.

    Research and pharmaceutical use

    Capsaicin is used as an analgesic in topical ointments, nasal sprays (Sinol-M), and dermal patches to relieve pain, typically in concentrations between 0.025% and 0.1%. It may be applied in cream form for the temporary relief of minor aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with arthritis, backache, strains, and sprains, often in compounds with other rubefacients.

    It is also used to reduce the symptoms of peripheral neuropathy such as post-herpetic neuralgia caused by shingles. Capsaicin transdermal patch (Qutenza) for the management of this particular therapeutic indication (pain due to post-herpetic neuralgia) was approved as a therapeutic by the U.S. FDA.

    Pepper spray and pests

    Capsaicin is also an active ingredient in riot control and personal defense pepper spray agents. When the spray comes in contact with skin, especially eyes or mucous membranes, it produces pain and breathing difficulty, discouraging assailants. Refer to the Scoville scale for a comparison of pepper spray to other sources of capsaicin.

    Capsaicin is also used to deter pests, specifically mammalian pests. Targets of capsaicin repellants include voles, deer, rabbits, squirrels, bears, insects, and attacking dogs. Ground or crushed dried chili pods may be used in birdseed to deter rodents, taking advantage of the insensitivity of birds to capsaicin.

    Equestrian sports

    Capsaicin is a banned substance in equestrian sports because of its hypersensitizing and pain-relieving properties. At the show jumping events of the 2008 Summer Olympics, four horses tested positive for the substance, which resulted in disqualification.


  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Related

Feedback