نقية الطبيعية L الثيانين من الشاي الأخضر

اسم المنتج: الثيانين
الاسم اللاتيني: L-Theanine
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
حجم الشباك: 80 شبكة
استخدام الجزء: ورقة
الصف: الصف الطبي
طريقة الاختبار: HPLC
اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-Herb

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • نقية الطبيعية L الثيانين من الشاي الأخضر

    الحادي عشر 'LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. متخصصة في عشر سنوات من المستخلصات النباتية وتجارة التصدير ، لتزويد العملاء بالجودة العالية والعضوية والطبيعية ، وسعر جيد لمستخلصات النباتات المختلفة ، ومسحوق الفواكه والخضروات ، وكذلك مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الخام الكيميائية.

    الثيانين ، الأحماض الأمينية في خصائص الشاي هي نكهة من مادة الشاي ، وأكثر وجودها في الشاي الأخضر. الثيانين ، من جهة ، كما يستخدم محسن التغذية في الغذاء ، من ناحية أخرى ، أثبتت فعالية الثيانين الطبية ، أنها مضادة للسرطان ، مضاد للورم ، وانخفاض ضغط الدم ، تهدئ الأعصاب وتشجع وظيفة الدماغ والأعصاب النمو إلخ. لذلك يمكن أن تستخدم كإضافات في الأغذية الوظيفية. الآن أثبت الثيانين أن استخدام الغذاء الوظيفي يمكن أن يعزز ذاكرة الدماغ وأن يتعلم القدرة ، ويلعب دورًا وقائيًا في أمراض باركنسون والزهايمر ، واضطرابات التوصيل العصبي ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام الثيانين لتنقية مياه الشرب ومزيل العرق.


    اسم المنتج: L-Theanine

    المادة الفعالة: L-Theanine

    المواصفات : 20 ٪ إلى 98 ٪

    مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    حجم الشباك: 80 شبكة

    استخدام الجزء: ورقة

    الصف: الصف الطبي

    طريقة الاختبار: HPLC

    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-Herb

    الشاي الأخضر

    theanine (3).jpg


    theanine (4).jpg


    ورقة تحليل L-Theanine:


    تحليل

    تخصيص

    نتيجة

    فحص

    ل-الثيانين 98٪

    يتوافق

    مظهر

    مسحوق ناعم

    يتوافق

    رائحة

    صفة مميزة

    يتوافق

    المذاق

    صفة مميزة

    يتوافق

    الجسيمات Szie

    100 ٪ من خلال 80 شبكة

    80 شبكة

    خسارة على تجفيف

    ≤5٪

    4.21٪

    رماد

    ≤5٪

    3.77٪

    معدن ثقيل

    ≤20ppm

    يتوافق

    استخراج المذيبات

    الماء والإيثانول

    يتوافق

    برميل

    ≤1ppm

    يتوافق

    مثل

    ≤2ppm

    يتوافق

    زئبق

    نفي

    يتوافق

    مجموع عدد البكتيريا

    ≤1000cfu / ز

    يتوافق

    الفطريات

    ≤100cfu / ز

    يتوافق

    سلمونيلا

    نفي

    يتوافق

    بكتريا قولونية

    نفي

    يتوافق

    استنتاج

    يتوافق مع المواصفات

    تخزين

    تخزينها في حاويات مختومة في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة وانتشار الآفات.

    مدة الصلاحية

    2 سنوات عند تخزينها بشكل صحيح.

    وظائف L-Theanine :

    1 . ضغط عصبى

    قد يساعد الثيانين في الحد من الآثار السلبية للإجهاد ، وفقًا لدراسة صغيرة نُشرت في علم النفس البيولوجي في عام 2007. في تجربة شملت 12 شخصًا ، وجد الباحثون أن المشاركين الذين عولجوا بالفيان كانوا أقل عرضة لزيادة معدل ضربات القلب عند إجراء مهمة مرهقة. .

    2. الحصانة

    إن تناول مادة الثيانين ومضادات الأكسدة المشتقة من الشاي الأخضر قد يساعد في الوقاية من الإنفلونزا ، كما تشير دراسة نشرت في BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine في عام 2011. في كل يوم لمدة خمسة أشهر ، قام المشاركون في الدراسة 197 إما بتناول غفل أو كبسولة تحتوي على الثيانين. و catechins (فئة من مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في الشاي الأخضر).

    3 . صحة الدماغ

    تشير دراسة أجريت عام 2010 من Nuritional Neuroscience إلى أن مزيجًا من الثيانين والكافيين قد يساعد في تحسين الأداء المعرفي. بالنسبة للدراسة ، تناول 44 شابًا إما دواءً وهميًا أو مزيجًا من الثيانين والكافيين قبل أداء مهمة إدراكية متطلبة. وجد الباحثون أن الجمع بين الثيانين والكافيين قد أدى إلى تحسن كبير في الدقة واليقظة وساعد على زيادة التركيز أثناء أداء المهمة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشير نتائج دراسة أجريت على الحيوانات ونشرت في مجلة Free Radical Biology & Medicine في عام 2009 إلى أن الثيانين قد يثبط تراكم بيتا الأميلويد (مادة تشكل لويحات الدماغ المرتبطة بمرض الزهايمر).

    4 . كآبة

    قد يساعد الثيانين في تخفيف الكآبة ، وفقًا لدراسة أجريت على أساس حيواني تم نشرها في أبحاث العلاج الطبيعي في عام 2011. وفي الاختبارات على الفئران ، اكتشف العلماء أن الثيانين أنتج "تأثيرًا شبيهيًا مضادًا للاكتئاب".

    5 . فقدان الوزن

    يظهر الثيانين كمعونة لفقدان الوزن ، وفقا لبحث على أساس الحيوان نشر في دورية In Vivo في عام 2004. في تجربة شملت الفئران التي تغذت على مسحوق الشاي الأخضر ، وجد الباحثون أن الثيانين والكافيين الموجود في المسحوق يبدو أنه يمنع زيادة الوزن و مكافحة تراكم الدهون.

    تطبيقات L-Theanine :

    1. المكونات الغذائية والمشروبات.

    2. منتجات صحية.

    3. المكملات الغذائية.

  • أقل من 5 كيلوجرام

    كيس رقائق الألومنيوم داخل ، خارج الكرتون

    فوق 6 ~ 25 كيلوجرام

    مزدوجة أكياس بولي بروبلين مختومة داخل ، طبل الألياف خارج

    حجم الطبل

    25 كجم أسطوانة: 37 سم * 37 سم * 51 سم

    10KG طبل: 30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    حجم الكرتون

    1 كغم كرتون: 200mm * 200mm * 260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm * 330mm * 270mm

    تعليق

    يمكننا أن حزمة متطلباتك ، و oem وأوديإم نرحب.

Hot Tags: الثيانين ، الصين مورد المصنع ، عالية الجودة ، عالية النقاء ، أفضل بيع ، سعر ممتاز
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Pure Natural L Theanine from Green Tea

Prodcut name: Theanine
Latin Name: L-Theanine
Appearance: White Powder
Mesh size: 80 Mesh
Used Part: Leaf
Grade: Medical Grade
Test Method: HPLC
Brand Name: LS-Herb

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Pure Natural L Theanine from Green Tea

    XI' AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Theanine, the amino acid in the characteristics of tea is a flavor of the tea material, and more exist in green tea. Theanine, one hand, as nutrition enhancer use in food, on the other hand, the theanine efficacy of medical has been proven, it has anti-cancer, anti-tumor, and lower blood pressure, soothe the nerves and promote brain function and nerve growth etc. Therefore can be used as additives in functional food. Now Theanine has proven that the use of functional food could promote the brain's memory and be learning an ability, and play a preventive role in the diseases of Parkinson and Alzheimer, nerve conduction disorders and so on. In addition, Theanine can be used to purify drinking water and deodorant.


    Prodcut Name: L-Theanine

    Active Ingredient: L-Theanine

    Specification: 20% to 98%

    Appearance: White Powder

    Mesh size: 80 Mesh

    Used Part: Leaf

    Grade: Medical Grade

    Test Method: HPLC

    Brand Name: LS-Herb

    green tea.jpg

    theanine (3).jpg


    theanine (4).jpg


       L-Theanine's Analysis Sheet:   


    Analysis

    Specification

    Result

    Assay 

    l-theanine 98%

    Complies

    Apperance

     Fine powder

    Complies

    Odor

    Characteristic

    Complies

    Taste

    Characteristic

    Complies

    Particle Szie

    100% through 80 mesh

    80 mesh

    Loss on drying

    ≤5%

    4.21%

    Ash

    ≤5%

    3.77%

    Heavy metal

    ≤20ppm

    Complies

    Extract Solvent

    Water&Ethanol

    Complies

    Pb

    ≤1ppm

    Complies

    As

    ≤2ppm

    Complies

    Hg

    Negative

    Complies

    Total bacteria count

    ≤1000cfu/g

    Complies

    Fungi

    ≤100cfu/g

    Complies

    Samonella

    Negative

    Complies

    E. Coli

    Negative

    Complies

    Conclusion

    Complies with specification

    Storage

    Store in sealed containers at the cool & dry place. Away from direct sunshine, moisture, and pest infestation.

    Shelf life

    2 years when properly stored.

       Functions of  L-Theanine:   

    1. Stress

    Theanine may help reduce the negative effects of stress, according to a small study published in Biological Psychology in 2007. In an experiment involving 12 people, researchers found theanine-treated participants were less likely to experience an increase in heart rate when performing a stressful task.

    2. Immunity

    Taking green-tea-derived theanine and antioxidants in supplement form may help prevent the flu, suggests a study published in BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine in 2011. Every day for five months, the study's 197 participants took either a placebo or a capsule containing theanine and catechins (a class of antioxidants found in green tea).

    3. Brain Health

    A 2010 study from Nutritional Neuroscience suggests that a combination of theanine and caffeine may help improve cognitive performance. For the study, 44 young adults took either a placebo or a combination of theanine and caffeine prior to performing a demanding cognitive task. Researchers found that the combination of theanine and caffeine significantly improved accuracy and alertness and helped to increase focus while performing the task.

    Additionally, findings from an animal-based study published in Free Radical Biology & Medicine in 2009 suggest that theanine may inhibit the buildup of amyloid beta (a substance that forms the brain plaques associated with Alzheimer's disease).

    4. Depression

    Theanine may help relieve depression, according to an animal-based study published inPhytotherapy Research in 2011. In tests on mice, scientists discovered that theanine produced an "antidepressant-like effect."

    5. Weight Loss

    Theanine shows promise as a weight loss aid, according to animal-based research published in the journal In Vivo in 2004. In an experiment involving mice fed green tea powder, researchers found that theanine and caffeine found in the powder appeared to prevent weight gain and fight the buildup of fat.

       Applications of  L-Theanine:   

    1. Food and beverage ingredients.

    2. Healthy Products.

    3. Nutrition Supplements.

  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Related

Feedback