مسحوق البروتين قنب

اسم المنتج: مسحوق البروتين قنب
اللاتينية الاسم: القنب ل.
المحتوى: البروتين
مواصفة: 50% 70%
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض رمادي
مش الحجم: مش 80

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • شركة شيان ليزين المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيويةويتخصص في السنوات العشر من المستخلصات النباتية وتجارة التصدير، لتزويد العملاء بجودة عالية، العضوية، والطبيعية، سعر جيد لمختلف المستخلصات النباتية، ومسحوق الفواكه والخضروات، فضلا عن مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الكيماوية الخام.

    العضوية قنب البروتين، مصنوعة من بذور القنب، هو تكملة الألياف عالية بروتين التي يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز مجموع البروتين للنباتيين وغير النباتيين على حد سواء. ويمكن اعتبار القنب مصدر بروتين متفوقة بسبب في هضم أعلى من المتوسط، وأيضا يجعلها مثالية للرياضيين. وتشمل فوائد إضافية من البروتين قنب المناعي إمكانية تعزيز وخصائص مضادة التعب، فضلا عن آثار واقية من الكلي.

    القنب هو محصول تنوعاً ملحوظا يمكن أن تزرع للغذاء وأغراض. بذور القنب، الذي يستخدم لتصنيع بروتين القنب، تتألف من حوالي 45 في المئة النفط و 35 في المئة من البروتين والكربوهيدرات نسبة 10 في المائة. بذور قنب تمتلك العديد من الفوائد الغذائية، ووفقا للزراعة والأغذية الزراعية في كندا. بالإضافة إلى فوائدها الصحية، قنب صديقة جداً، كما أنها يمكن أن تزرع دون استخدام مبيدات الفطريات ومبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الآفات وأنه يمتص فعالية ثاني أكسيد الكربون.


    اسم المنتج: مسحوق البروتين قنب
    اللاتينية الاسم: القنب ل.

    المحتوى: البروتين
    مواصفة: 50% أمبير؛ 70 في المائة
    المظهر: ويتيبوودير رمادية
    مش الحجم: مش 80
    الجزء المستخدم: البذور
    الصف: سوبيرفودسينجريدينتس
    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-عشب
    طريقة الاختبار: [هبلك]


    الدالة:

    1. كالبروتين المباشرة والتغذية التكميلية للجسم البشري، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية الصيدلانية، والأغذية والمشروبات والأسر المعيشية. هو 65% بروتين القنب أوفروكتوس اديستين وفعال في تعزيز عملية الهضم؛

    2. نسبيا الفوسفور خالية، وهو هيكل عظمى للخلية DNA ومصدر جديد للبروتين النباتي ممتازة جداً؛

    3. بروتين القنب Fructus لا تحتوي على مثبط التربتوفان ولا يتأثر بامتصاص البروتين، لا تحتوي على أوليجوساكتشاريديس وعوامل التوعية الواردة في فول الصويا، ولا تسبب ستوماتشبلواتينج والغثيان والحساسية المفرطة.

    4. وقد القنب fructus العضوية 25%، بروتين المحتوى مع 20 من الأحماض الأمينية المعروفة، بما في ذلك 9 من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية (ياس).

    5. محتوى البروتين مجموع العضوية للقنب fructus مشابه مع فول الصويا. مساعدة البذور لا تحتوي على أوليجوساكتشاريديس، والتوعية بعوامل كونتينالدين فول الصويا، ويحتوي على المزيد من البروتين من المكسرات، وبذور النباتات الأخرى، منتجات الحليب، واللحوم والأسماك أو الدواجن.

    6. فروكتوسورجانيك القنب البروتين يحتوي على محتوى عال من ارجينين والحامض الأميني الذي كلها هامة جداً في النمو للطفولة، والسيستين وضروري تخليق الإنزيمات.

    التطبيق:

    1. المطبقة في مجال الأغذية، فقد أصبح مواد الخام جديدة التي تستخدم في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات

    2. تطبق في مجال المنتجات الصحية

    3. المطبقة في مجال الصيدلة، الطب، الصحة المنتجات الخام المواد.


  • Below5KG

    الومينومفويلباجينسيدي، كارتونوتسيدي

    Above6 ~ 25 كجم

    دوبليسيليدبباجسينسيدي، فيبيردروموتسيدي

    درومفولومي

    سم 25KGDrum:37 * 37 * 51 سم

    10KGDrum:30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    كارتونفولومي

    1KGCarton:200 ملم * 200 ملم * 260 ملم

    مم 5KGCarton:250 * 330 * 270 مم

    هذا التصريح

    ويكولدباكاسيوررقويريمينتس، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية أمبير؛ نرحب ODM.

Hot Tags: مسحوق بروتين القنب، الصين مصنع المورد، ذات جودة عالية، ودرجة نقاء عالية، أفضل بيع، سعر ممتاز
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Superfoods 100% Natural Hemp Protein Fiber Powder

Prodcut name: Hemp Protein powder
Content: Protein
Specification: 50% & 70%
Appearance: grey white powder
Mesh size: 80 Mesh

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Superfoods 100% Natural Hemp Protein Fiber Powder

    XI' AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Organic Hemp protein, made from the hemp seed, is a high-fiber protein supplement that can be used to enhance total protein intake for vegans and non-vegans alike. Hemp can be considered a superior protein source due to its above-average digestibility, which also makes it ideal for athletes. Additional benefits of hemp protein include potential immune enhancing and anti-fatigue properties, as well as kidney-protective effects.

    Hemp is a remarkably diverse crop that can be grown for both food and nonfood purposes. Hemp seed, which is used to manufacture hemp protein, is composed of approximately 45 percent oil, 35 percent protein and 10 percent carbohydrates. The hemp seed possesses many nutritional benefits, according to Agriculture and Agri-food Canada. In addition to its health benefits, hemp is very environmentally friendly, as it can be grown without the use of fungicides, herbicides, and pesticides and it efficiently absorbs carbon dioxide.


    Prodcut Name: Hemp Protein powder

    Content: Protein
    Specification: 50% & 70%
    Appearance: grey-white powder
    Mesh size: 80 Mesh
    Used Part: Seed

    Grade: superfoods Ingredients
    Brand Name: LS-Herb
    Test Method: HPLC


    Hemp Protein Powder.jpg
    Hempseed protein powder (3).jpg


    Hempseed protein powder (4).jpg

      Functions of Hemp Protein Fiber Powder:   

    1. As direct protein and nutrition supplements of human body, it is widely used in pharmaceutical, food, beverage and household chemical industries. 65% of Fructus cannabis protein is edestin which is effective in promoting digestion;

    2. Relatively phosphorus-free, it is the skeleton of cell DNA and a new source of very excellent vegetable protein;

    3. Fructus cannabis protein does not contain inhibitor of tryptophan, is unaffected to the absorption of protein, does not contain oligosaccharides and sensitization factors contained in soybean, and does not cause stomach bloating, nausea and anaphylaxis.

    4. Organic Fructus cannabis has 25%, the protein content of 20 known amino acids, including 9 essential amino acids (EEAs).

    5. The organic total protein content of Fructus cannabis is similar with that of soybean.Help seeds don’t contain oligosaccharides and sensitization factors contained in soybean, and contain more protein than nuts, other plant seeds, milk products, meat, fish or poultry.

    6. Fructusorganic cannabis protein contains high content of arginine and histidine which are all very important to the growth of childhood, and cystine which is essential to the synthesis of enzymes.

       Application of Hemp Protein Fiber Powder:  

    1. Applied in the food field, it has become a new raw material which used in food and beverage industry

    2. Applied in the health product field

    3. Applied in the pharmaceutical field, Medicine, health products raw material.


  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Related

Feedback