مسحوق قشر سيلليوم

اسم المنتج: "مسحوق قشر" سيلليوم
اللاتينية الاسم: لسان الحمل اسياتيكا ل.
المحتوى: الألياف
مواصفات: 98% 99%
المظهر: مسحوق البيض
اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-عشب
طريقة الاختبار: [هبلك]

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • شيان ليزين شركة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية، LTD.specializes في السنوات العشر من مصنع استخراج وتصدير التجارة، لتزويد العملاء بأسعار عالية الجودة، والعضوية، والطبيعية، جيدة لمختلف المستخلصات النباتية، والفاكهة والخضر مسحوق، كذلك مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الكيماوية الخام.

    قشر سيلليوم يسمى أيضا ببساطة سيلليوم أجزاء من بذور نبات لسان الحمل أوفاتا من جنس الذي أصلي إلى الهند ولكن يمكن العثور على أي مكان آخر. قشور سيلليوم بلوري، قادرة على امتصاص السوائل أساسا تستخدم كجل تشكيل ملين ومصدر جيد للألياف الغذائية واستخدامها تجارياً لإنتاج الصمغ.

    قشر سيلليوم عشب فعالة تستخدم لإنقاص الوزن، وفي المحافظة على صحة الأمعاء عامة. فوائد لقشر سيلليوم تأتي من به الألياف الاسفنجية التي ليست قابلة الهضم سهولة تقديم شعور بالامتلاء وبالتالي تقليل الشهية. قشر سيلليوم الغنية بالألياف أيضا يحسن الهضم أثناء تطهير النظام. سيلليوم هو مصدر ممتاز للألياف للحمية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات التي فعالة في برامج مراقبة الوزن.

    اسم المنتج: "مسحوق قشر" سيلليوم

    اللاتينية الاسم: لسان الحمل اسياتيكا ل.

    المحتوى: الألياف

    مواصفات: 98% أمبير؛ 99 ٪

    المظهر: مسحوق البيض

    مش الحجم: مش 80

    تستخدم جزء: البذور

    الصف: أمبير الأغذية؛ المستحضرات الدوائية

    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-عشب

    طريقة الاختبار: [هبلك]

    الدالة:

    مشابهة للمخدرات sequestrant حامض الصفراء. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيلليوم مفيد كعامل مساعد للعلاج الغذائي في علاج مرضى الكوليستيرول الخفيف إلى المعتدل. في تركيبة مع الأدوية الأخرى الخافضة الكولسترول، مثل الستاتين، سيلليوم يوفر ميزة إضافية على خفض نسبة الكولسترول في الدم، وهو جيد التحمل والفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

    1. سيلليوم آثار وفوائد للبواسير

    وجود البراز لينة مصدر راحة كبيرة عند وجود البواسير. وقد تستفيد سيلليوم مريض البواسير بتليين البراز للمرور سهلة في تجويف الشرج.

    2. فوائد سيلليوم لارتفاع ضغط الدم

    وذكرت "المجلة البريطانية للتغذية" وهناك دراسة أجريت في معهد بحوث الابتكار الصحة كورتين حول آثار مكملات الألياف 12 أسبوعا سيلليوم أو اتباع نظام غذائي صحي على ضغط الدم وتصلب الشرايين لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن والسمنة. ووفقا لهذه الدراسة، نظام غذائي صحي هو أفضل طريقة للسيطرة أو انخفاض ضغط الدم. قشر سيلليوم وحدها لا أثر فائدة كبيرة في خفض ضغط الدم ولكن زيادة قشر سيلليوم قد تحسين مراقبة وتخفيض ضغط الدم في مرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

    3. آثار سيلليوم ضد ارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول في الدم

    تم العثور على اتباع نظام غذائي صحي غنى بالألياف القابلة للذوبان لصالح المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول في الدم. وفقا لدراسات 5 غرامات من قشر سيلليوم تؤخذ 3 مرات في يوم أظهرت انخفاض كبير في مجموع نسبة الكولسترول في الدم والكولسترول ومستويات الدهون الثلاثية، في حين الكوليسترول زيادة كبيرة مع أي آثار جانبية ملحوظة.

    قشر سيلليوم عندما اتخذت في تركيبة مع المخدرات، وخفض نسبة الكولسترول في الدم مثل الستاتين تقدم فوائد إضافية في خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.

    4-سيلليوم قشر فوائد لتخفيف الوزن

    الدراسات والتقارير الطبية تشير إلى أن قشر سيلليوم ليست ألياف بصرية سهولة هضم ويمتص الماء والأحماض الصفراوية في المعدة والأمعاء. وبسبب هذا الأثر، هناك شعور بأكمل المعدة أن الحد من الجوع والرغبة الشديدة في الوقت نفسه منع إعادة استيعاب الأحماض الدهنية بالمعدة.

    كيفية التقاط:

    وتستخدم قشور كله في حالتها الطبيعية، أو المجففة والمقطعة أو مسحوق للاستهلاك أسهل. في أي من هذه الأشكال، واحد يأخذ منهم بخلطها مع الماء أو سائل آخر.

    1-طب الأطفال

    فمن الأفضل أن الأطفال يجب أن تحصل على الألياف من نظامهم الغذائي. سيلليوم المكملات الغذائية قد يعطي إلا عند طبيب #39؛ المشورة s.

    2-الكبار:

    أن تأخذ قشر سيلليوم أو بذور: إضافة 1 إلى 2 ملعقة صغيرة من قشور سيلليوم مع 8 أوقية كوب من الماء الدافئ ثم المختلطة بشكل جيد. علما بأن سيلليوم تمتص الماء سريعاً، وينبغي أن تتخذ على الفور هذا المزيج، وأﻻ فسوف تصبح سميكة جداً لابتلاع.

    عندما أخذ تجارياً أعد سيلليوم، تتخذ وفقا لتوجيهات في تسمية المنتج. يمكن اتخاذ سيلليوم 30 دقيقة قبل تناول وجبة لنظام فقدان الوزن مع أغراض أخرى، يمكن أن تؤخذ سيلليوم في الصباح أو عند النوم.

  • Below5KG

    الومينومفويلباجينسيدي، كارتونوتسيدي

    Above6 ~ 25 كجم

    دوبليسيليدبباجسينسيدي، فيبيردروموتسيدي

    درومفولومي

    سم 25KGDrum:37 * 37 * 51 سم

    10KGDrum:30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    كارتونفولومي

    1KGCarton:200 ملم * 200 ملم * 260 ملم

    مم 5KGCarton:250 * 330 * 270 مم

    هذا التصريح

    ويكولدباكاسيوررقويريمينتس، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية أمبير؛ نرحب ODM.

Hot Tags: مسحوق قشر سيلليوم، الصين مصنع المورد، ذات جودة عالية، ودرجة نقاء عالية، وبيع أفضل، الأسعار ممتازة، مسحوق قشر سيلليوم، قشر سيلليوم، ألياف قشر سيلليوم، سيلليوم مسحوق، مسحوق قشر سيلليوم العضوية
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Good Quality Psyllium Husk Powder

Prodcut name: Psyllium Husk Powder
Latin Name: Plantago asiatica L.
Content: Fiber
Specification: 98% & 99%
Appearance: off-white powder
Brand Name: LS-Herb
Test Method: HPLC

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Good Quality Psyllium Husk Powder

    XI' AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Psyllium husk also simply called psyllium are parts of the seeds of the plant Plantago ovata of the genus Plantago which native to India but can be found elsewhere. Psyllium husks are hygroscopic, capable of absorbing fluids primarily used as a bulk-forming laxative and a good source of dietary fiber and used commercially to produce mucilage.

    Psyllium husk is an effective herb used to lose weight and in maintaining general intestinal health. Psyllium husk’s benefits come from its spongy fiber that is not readily digestible presenting a feeling of fullness thus reducing appetite.  The fiber-rich psyllium husk also improves digestion while cleansing the system. Psyllium is an excellent source of fiber for low carbohydrate diets that are effective in weight control programs.

    Prodcut Name: Psyllium Husk Powder

    Latin Name: Plantago asiatica L.

    Content: Fiber

    Specification: 98%& 99%

    Appearance: off-white powder   

    Mesh size: 80 Mesh

    Used Part: Seed

    Grade: Food & Pharmaceutical

    Brand Name: LS-Herb

    Test Method: HPLC

    Psyllium Husk Powder.jpg

    Psyllium Husk powder (4).jpg

    Psyllium Husk powder (3).jpg

        Functions of  Psyllium Husk Powder:    

    Similar to the bile acid sequestrant drugs. Moreover, psyllium is used as an adjunct to dietary therapy in the treatment of patients with mild-to-moderate hypercholesterolemia. In combination with other cholesterol-lowering drugs, such as statins, psyllium provides an added benefit on cholesterol lowering and is well tolerated and cost-effective.

    1. Psyllium Effects and Benefits for Hemorrhoids

    Having soft stool is a great comfort when having hemorrhoids. Psyllium may benefit a hemorrhoid patient by softening the stool for easy passage through the anal cavity.

    2. Psyllium Benefits for High Blood Pressure

    The British Journal of Nutrition reported a study done in Curtin Health Innovation Research Institute about the effects of 12-week psyllium fiber supplementation or healthy diet on blood pressure and arterial stiffness in overweight and obese individuals. According to this study, the healthy diet is the best way to control or lower blood pressure. Psyllium husk alone did not affect a significant benefit in lowering blood pressure but the augmentation of psyllium husk may further improve control and lower of blood pressure in hypertensive patients.

    3. Psyllium Effects against High Cholesterol

    The healthy diet rich in soluble fibers has been found to benefit patients with high cholesterol. According to studies  5 grams of psyllium husk taken 3 times a day showed a significant reduction of total cholesterol, LDL cholesterol, and triglycerides levels, while the  HDL cholesterol increased significantly with no remarkable side effects. 

    Psyllium husk, when taken in combination with cholesterol-lowering drugs, such as statins, provides additional benefits in reducing cholesterol levels.

    4. Psyllium Husk  Benefits to Weight Loss

    Studies and clinical reports suggest that psyllium husk is not a readily digestible fiber and absorbs water and bile acids in the stomach and intestine. Because of this effect, there is a feeling of a fuller stomach that reduce hunger and cravings while at the same time preventing the reabsorption of fatty acids by the stomach. 

       How to Take:   

    The husks are used whole in their natural state, or dried and chopped or powdered for easier consumption. In either of these forms, one takes them by mixing them with water or another fluid.

    1. Pediatric

    It is best that children should get fiber from their diet. Psyllium supplements may only be given upon doctor's advice.

    2. Adult:

    To take psyllium husk or seeds: Add 1 to 2 tsp of psyllium husks with 8 oz glass of warm water then mixed well. Note that psyllium absorbs water rapidly and the mix should be taken immediately or else it will become too thick to swallow.

    When taking commercially prepared psyllium, take as directed on the product label.Psyllium can be taken 30 minutes before meal for weight loss regimen while for other purposes, psyllium can be taken in the morning or upon bedtime.

  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm


    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.



Related Products