ميلين البروتين الأساسي

اسم المنتج: Myelin Basic Protein
المواصفات: 99 ٪
المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
مش الحجم: 80 شبكة
الصف: المكونات الطبية
طريقة الاختبار: HPLC

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • ميلين البروتين الأساسي

    يعتبر بروتين ميلين الأساسي (MBP) بروتينًا يعتقد أنه مهم في عملية تحوير الأعصاب في الجهاز العصبي. غشاء المايلين هو غشاء متعدد الطبقات ، فريد من نوعه للجهاز العصبي ، يعمل كعامل لزيادة سرعة الاندفاعة المحوارية بشكل كبير. تحافظ MBP على البنية الصحيحة للمايلين ، وتتفاعل مع الدهون في غشاء المايلين.

    تم تسلسل MBP مبدئيًا في عام 1971 بعد العزل من أغشية المايلين. منذ ذلك الوقت ، تم تطوير فئران قاضية في MBP التي أظهرت انخفاض كميات من الميالين CNS والاضطراب التدريجي الذي يتميز بالهزات ، والمضبوطات ، والموت المبكر قد تم تطويرها. الجين البشري لـ MBP هو على الكروموسوم 18 ؛ يتحول البروتين إلى الجهاز العصبي المركزي وإلى خلايا مختلفة من نظام المكونة للدم.

    Prodcut N ame: Myelin B asic P rotein

    المواصفات: 99 ٪

    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    شبكة S ize: 80 شبكة

    الصف: المكونات الطبية

    طريقة الاختبار: HPLC


    وظائف من ميلين البروتين الأساسي

    أظهرت بعض الأعمال الحديثة أن التلقيح بحيوان مع MBP لتوليد استجابة مناعية ضده يزيد من نفاذية الحاجز الدموي الدماغي .

    وقد تم بحث استجابة مناعية موجهة إلى MBP في عدوى داء الكلب القاتلة . يولد التلقيح من MBP يزيد من نفاذية الحاجز الدموي الدماغي (BBB) ، مما يسمح للخلايا المناعية بدخول الدماغ ، الموقع الرئيسي لتكرار فيروس داء الكلب. في دراسة أجريت على الفئران المصابة بفيروس داء الكلب الخباسي ذي الشعر الفضي (SHBRV) ، تحسن معدل وفيات الفئران المعالجة بـ MBP بنسبة 20٪ -30٪ على مجموعة التحكم غير المعالجة. من المهم ملاحظة أن الفئران غير المصابة التي عولجت بفيروس م.ب.بي أظهرت زيادة في معدل الوفيات بين 0٪ و 40٪.

    وقد تم اقتراح فرضية "التقليد الجزيئي" لمرض التصلب المتعدد ، حيث تكون الخلايا التائية ، في جوهرها ، مربكة مع الـ Herpesvirus-6 . ابتكر الباحثون في الولايات المتحدة ببتيدًا اصطناعيًا يتطابق مع تسلسل مماثل لبيبتيد HHV-6. كانوا قادرين على إظهار أن الخلايا التائية تنشط بواسطة هذا الببتيد. هذه الخلايا التائية المنشَّطة تعرفت أيضًا على استجابة مناعية ضد تسلسل ببتيد صناعي تم إنشاؤه والذي يتطابق مع جزء من MBP البشري. خلال بحثهم ، وجدوا أن مستويات هذه الخلايا التائية عبر تفاعلية مرتفعة بشكل ملحوظ في مرضى التصلب المتعدد.


  • أقل من 5 كيلوجرام

    كيس رقائق الألومنيوم داخل ، خارج الكرتون

    فوق 6 ~ 25 كيلوجرام

    مزدوجة أكياس بولي بروبلين مختومة داخل ، طبل الألياف خارج

    حجم الطبل

    25 كجم أسطوانة: 37 سم * 37 سم * 51 سم

    10KG طبل: 30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    حجم الكرتون

    1 كغم كرتون: 200mm * 200mm * 260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm * 330mm * 270mm

    تعليق

    يمكننا أن حزمة متطلباتك ، و oem وأوديإم نرحب.

Hot Tags: الميلين البروتين الأساسي ، الصين مورد المصنع ، عالية الجودة ، عالية النقاء ، أفضل بيع ، سعر ممتاز
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Myelin Basic Protein

Prodcut Name: Myelin Basic Protein
Specification: 99%
Appearance: White powder
Mesh Size: 80 Mesh
Grade: Medical Ingredients
Test Method: HPLC

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Myelin Basic Protein

    Myelin basic protein (MBP) is a protein believed to be important in the process of myelination of nerves in the nervous system. The myelin sheath is a multi-layered membrane, unique to the nervous system, that functions as an insulator to greatly increase the velocity of axonal impulse conduction. MBP maintains the correct structure of myelin, interacting with the lipids in the myelin membrane.

    MBP was initially sequenced in 1971 after isolation from myelin membranes. Since that time, knockout mice deficient in MBP that showed decreased amounts of CNS myelination and a progressive disorder characterized by tremors, seizures, and early death have been developed. The human gene for MBP is on chromosome 18; the protein localizes to the CNS and to various cells of the hematopoietic system.

    Prodcut Name: Myelin Basic Protein

    Specification: 99%

    Appearance: White powder

    Mesh Size: 80 Mesh                                 

    Grade: Medical Ingredients

    Test Method: HPLC


        Functions of Myelin Basic Protein     

    Some recent works have shown that inoculating an animal with MBP to generate an immune response against it increases blood–brain barrier permeability.

    A targeted immune response to MBP has been researched in lethal rabies infection. The inoculation of MBP generates increases the permeability of the blood–brain barrier (BBB), allowing immune cells to enter the brain, the primary site of rabies virus replication. In a study of mice infected with Silver-haired bat rabies virus (SHBRV), the mortality rate of mice treated with MBP improved 20%-30% over the untreated control group. It is significant to note that healthy uninfected mice treated with MBP showed an increase in mortality rate between 0% and 40%.

    A "molecular mimicry" hypothesis of multiple sclerosis has been suggested, in which T cells are, in essence, confusing MBP with human herpesvirus-6. Researchers in the United States created a synthetic peptide with a sequence identical to that of an HHV-6 peptide. They were able to show that T cells were activated by this peptide. These activated T cells also recognized and initiated an immune response against a synthetically created peptide sequence that is identical to part of human MBP. During their research, they found that the levels of these cross-reactive T cells are significantly elevated in multiple sclerosis patients.


  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Hot Tags: myelin basic protein, China factory supplier, high quality, high purity, best selling, excellent price
Related Products

Feedback