مسحوق الكاكاو

اسم المنتج: مسحوق الكاكاو
اللاتينية الاسم:/
مواصفات: مسحوق
المظهر: البنى الداكن إلى مسحوق أسود
اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-عشب
طريقة الاختبار: [هبلك] للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

  • الوصف
  • التعبئة
  • شركة شيان ليزين المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيويةويتخصص في السنوات العشر من المستخلصات النباتية وتجارة التصدير، لتزويد العملاء بجودة عالية، العضوية، والطبيعية، سعر جيد لمختلف المستخلصات النباتية، ومسحوق الفواكه والخضروات، فضلا عن مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الكيماوية الخام.

    بودريس الكاكاو تزرع الآن في البرازيل وكوستاريكا، غواياكيل، إكوادور، وفنزويلا، وبيرو، غواتيمالا، ومعظم جزر الهند الغربية الأخرى كأفريقيا وسيلان، وساموا والمناطق ذات المناخات مماثلة.

    يحتوي الكاكاو على γ طبيعيا-acid(GABA) بوتيريك الذي يفيد في خفض ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وتساعد الدورة الدموية وتهدئة العصبية. هي إسهام آثار تعزيز الصحة لاستخراج الكاكاو سينيرجيسمس الثيوبرومين والبوليفينول. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، يعتقد تأثير الاسترخاء استخراج الكاكاو أن إسناد GABA. تقام السريرية كشفت أن الثيوبرومين يحول دون تراكم الدهون بينما البوليفينول الكاكاو زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون.


    اسم المنتج: الكاكاو بودرة

    مواصفات: مسحوق
    المظهر: البنى الداكن إلى مسحوق أسود
    مش الحجم: مش 80
    تستخدم جزء: البذور
    الصف: أمبير الأغذية؛ المستحضرات الدوائية
    اسم العلامة التجارية: LS-عشب
    طريقة الاختبار: [هبلك] للأشعة فوق البنفسجية


    الدالة:

    1-لقد ثبت صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية – المعادن والفيتامينات الموجودة في الكاكاو للمساعدة مع مجموعة متنوعة من قضايا القلب والأوعية الدموية مثل خفض ارتفاع الكولسترول والموازنة بين ضغط الدم وعكس أمراض القلب.

    2-الهضم – الكاكاو يحفز إنتاج الجسم إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي، بينما يعتمد مقدار الألياف المضمنة مع كل خدمة الهضم.

    3-تحييد الجذور الحرة – الجذور الحرة ويمكن الاطلاع على في كثير من الأماكن (التعرض لأشعة الشمس ودخان السجائر والتلوث). مستوى عال من المواد المضادة للأكسدة المقدمة من الشوكولاته الخام يمكن تحييد هذه عوامل ضارة للغاية.

    4-العقلية الرفاه--واحدة من الدهون الموجودة في الشوكولاته يسمى أناداميدي وهو اسمه بعد السنسكريتية كلمة "بليس". كما أنه ينشط مستقبلات مما يزيد إنتاج الدوبامين. تناول الشوكولاته أيضا النشرات الاندورفين في الدماغ مما يقلل من مستويات الألم والإجهاد.

    5-الوزن--من الصعب أن نعتقد أن الشوكولاته يمكن أن تساعد في الواقع كنت إنقاص وزنه. ومع ذلك، عندما لا يملؤه السكر والحليب والنشا، فول الكاكاو (أو مشتقات مثل حبيبات أو مسحوق) يمكن أن تعزز فقدان الوزن. منتجات الكاكاو الدهون منخفضة يمكن أن يكون في الواقع حتى قيمة السعرات الحرارية سلبية.

    التطبيق:

    1. في مجال الأغذية، وهي تستخدم أساسا للمشروبات، صناعة الشوكولاته والحلوى، والمعجنات، الآيس كريم؛

    2. في مجال المنتجات الصحية، يتم استخدامه لإنقاص الوزن. وأنها تحظى بشعبية بين النساء؛

    3. في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية، يمكن استخدامه كأدوية السعال.

  • Below5KG

    الومينومفويلباجينسيدي، كارتونوتسيدي

    Above6 ~ 25 كجم

    دوبليسيليدبباجسينسيدي، فيبيردروموتسيدي

    درومفولومي

    سم 25KGDrum:37 * 37 * 51 سم

    10KGDrum:30 سم * 30 سم * 40 سم

    كارتونفولومي

    1KGCarton:200 ملم * 200 ملم * 260 ملم

    مم 5KGCarton:250 * 330 * 270 مم

    هذا التصريح

    ويكولدباكاسيوررقويريمينتس، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية أمبير؛ نرحب ODM.

Hot Tags: مسحوق الكاكاو، الصين مصنع المورد، ذات جودة عالية، ودرجة نقاء عالية، وبيع أفضل، الأسعار ممتازة، الكاليزيد الطبيعية مسحوق الكاكاو، مسحوق الكاكاو، مسحوق الكاكاو الأسود، أفضل مسحوق الكاكاو، ومسحوق الكاكاو الخام
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Natural Low Fat Cocoa Powder

Prodcut name: Cocoa Powder
Latin Name: /
Specification: Powder
Appearance: Dark brown to black Powder
Brand Name: LS-Herb
Test Method: HPLC/UV

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Natural Low Fat Cocoa Powder

    XI' AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Cocoa powder is now cultivated in Brazil, Costa Rica, Guayaquil, Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru, Guatemala, and most of the other West India Islands as Africa, Ceylon, Samoa and regions with similar Climates.

    Cocoa contains naturally occurring γ -butyric acid(GABA) which is beneficial in lowering elevated blood pressure, aiding blood circulation and calming nervousness. The health-promoting effects of the cocoa extract are contributed by the synergisms of theobromine and polyphenols. In addition, the relaxation effect of a cocoa extract is believed to be an attribution of GABA. Clinical researchers revealed that theobromine inhibits fat accumulation while cocoa polyphenols increase fat metabolism.



    Prodcut Name:  Cocoa Powder

    Specification:  Powder 
    Appearance: Dark brown to black Powder
    Mesh size: 80 Mesh
    Used Part: Seed
    Grade: Food & Pharmaceutical
    Brand Name: LS-Herb
    Test Method: HPLC/UV 

    Cocoa Powder.jpg

        Functions of Cocoa Powder:    

    1. Cardiovascular Health – The minerals and vitamins found in cacao has been shown to help with a variety of cardiovascular issues such as lowering high cholesterol, balancing blood pressure and reversing heart disease.

    2. Digestion – Cacao stimulates the body’s production of digestive enzymes, while the amount of fiber included with each serving supports digestion.

    3. Neutralization of Free Radicals – Free radicals can be found in many places (sun exposure, cigarette smoke, pollution). The high level of antioxidants provided by raw chocolate can neutralize these extremely damaging agents.

    4. Mental Well Being – One of the fats found in chocolate is called anandamide and is named after the Sanskrit word for “bliss.” It activates a receptor which increases dopamine production. Eating chocolate also releases endorphins into the brain which decreases levels of pain and stress.

    5. Weight Loss – It is hard to believe that chocolate could actually help you lose weight. However, when not infused with sugar, milk and starch, the cacao bean (or its byproducts such as nibs or powder) can promote weight loss. Low fat cacao products can actually even have a negative calorie value.

        Applications of Cocoa Powder:   

    1. In food field, it is mainly used for drinks, manufacturing chocolate, candy, pastry, ice cream;

    2. In health product field, it is used to lose weight. And it is popular among women;

    3. In the pharmaceutical field, it can be used as cough medicine.

     

  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Related

Feedback