Poudre de thé noir

Prodcut nom : thé noir en poudre
Nom latin : Camellia sinensis O. Ktze.
Spécifications : Poudre instantanée
Aspect : Brun foncé à poudre noire
Nom commercial : LS-Herb
Méthode d’essai : HPLC/UV

  • Description
  • D’emballage
  • Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une grande pureté et meilleure vente de poudre de thé noir ou si vous souhaitez importer de haute qualité et prix excellent thé noir poudre, Xi'an Le Sen Bio-technology Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service.

    Thé noir est le thé le plus populaire dans le monde. C’est le thé plus largement utilisé dans la fabrication du thé glacé et thé à l’anglaise. Au cours du processus fermenté, thé noir formé plus active les ingrédients et les théaflavines. Ils contiennent des quantités élevées de vitamine C, ainsi que de calcium, potassium, magnésium, fer, zinc, sodium, cuivre, manganèse et le fluorure. Aussi, ils ont plus d’antioxydants que le thé vert et sont des anti-viraux, anti-spasmodique et anti-allergiques. En plus de tous ces avantages pour la santé, les thés noirs sont également moins astringents et ont une saveur plus mûrs que les thés verts ou noirs. Parfait pour boire toute la journée et aussi approprié pour tous les âges.

    Prodcut nom : thé noir en poudre

    Nom latin :Camellia sinensis O. Ktze.

    Spécifications : Poudre instantanée

    Aspect : Brun foncé à poudre noire
    Grosseur de maille : maille 80
    Partie utilisée : feuille
    Grade : Amp de nourriture ; Industrie pharmaceutique
    Nom commercial : LS-Herb
    Méthode d’essai : TLC

    Fonction :

    1. la caféine dans le thé noir pour stimuler le cortex cérébral, les excitateur centre névralgique, pour éliminer l’effet de la fatigue. Il également sur le système vasculaire et les stimulants cardiaques pour accélérer la circulation sanguine, favoriser le métabolisme.

    2. hausse sanguin rénal flow, inhibent la réabsorption tubulaire d’eau conduit à une augmentation urine sortie est bénéfique pour débarrasser le corps de l’acide lactique et autres matières dangereuses, facilité d’oedème causé par une maladie cardiaque ou de la néphrite.

    3. polyphénols ont un effet anti-inflammatoire ; peut absorber les métaux lourds et alcaloïdes et décomposition des précipitations ; avec anticaries, digestion de l’estomac, anti-âge, glycémie, tension artérielle, fat, anticancéreux, antirayonnement effet de sang.

  • Below5KG

    Aluminumfoilbaginside, cartonoutside

    Above6 ~ 25KG

    DoublesealedPPbagsinside, fiberdrumoutside

    DrumVolume

    25KGDrum:37 cm * 37 cm * 51 cm

    10KGDrum:30 cm * 30 cm * 40 cm

    CartonVolume

    1KGCarton:200 mm * 200 mm * 260 mm

    5KGCarton:250 mm * 330 mm * 270 mm

    Remarque

    Wecouldpackasyourrequirements et OEM amp ; Bienvenue d’ODM.

Hot Tags: poudre de thé noir, China factory fournisseur, haute qualité, haute pureté, Best-seller, excellent prix, poudre de thé noir, thé noir instantané en poudre, poudre extrait de thé noir
produits connexes

Enquête

Instant Black Tea Powder

Prodcut name: Black Tea Powder
Latin Name: Camellia sinensis O. Ktze.
Specification: Instant powder
Appearance: Dark brown to black Powder
Brand Name: LS-Herb
Test Method: HPLC/UV

  • Description
  • Packing
  • Instant Black Tea Powder

    XI’ AN LESEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. specializes in the ten years of plant extracts and export trade, to provide customers with high-quality, organic, natural, good price of various plant extracts, fruit and vegetable powder, as well as cosmetics, chemical raw materials.

    Black tea is the most popular tea in the world. It is the tea most widely used in making iced tea and English tea. During the fermenting process, black tea formed more active ingredients and theaflavins. They contain high amounts of Vitamin C, along with calcium, potassium, magnesium, iron, zinc, sodium, copper, manganese, and fluoride. They also have more antioxidants than green tea and are anti-viral, anti-spasmodic and anti-allergic. In addition to all of these health benefits, black teas are also less astringent and have a mellower flavor than green or black teas. Perfect for drinking throughout the day, and also suitable for all ages.


    Prodcut Name:  Black Tea Powder

    Latin Name: Camellia sinensis O. Ktze.

    Specification:  Instant powder 

    Appearance: Dark brown to black Powder
    Mesh size: 80 Mesh
    Used Part: Leaf
    Grade: Food & Pharmaceutical
    Brand Name: LS-Herb
    Test Method: TLC


    Black tea powder  (4).jpg


    Black tea powder  (6).jpg


    Black tea powder  (5).jpg



      Functions of  Black Tea Powder:  

    1.The caffeine in black tea to stimulate the cerebral cortex, excitatory nerve center, to eliminate the effect of fatigue. It also on the vascular system and heart stimulants to speed up blood circulation, promote metabolism.

    2. Increased renal blood flow, inhibit tubular reabsorption of water led to increased urine output is beneficial to rid the body of lactic acid, and other hazardous materials, ease of edema caused by heart disease or nephritis.

    3. Polyphenols have an anti-inflammatory effect; can absorb heavy metals and alkaloids, and precipitation decomposition; with anti-caries, stomach digestion, anti-aging, blood sugar, blood pressure, blood fat, anti-cancer, anti-radiation effect.

     

  • Below 5KG

    Aluminum foil bag inside, carton outside

    Above 6~25KG

    Double sealed PP bags inside, fiber drum outside

    Drum Volume

    25KG Drum: 37cm*37cm*51cm

    10KG Drum: 30cm*30cm*40cm

    Carton Volume

    1KG Carton: 200mm*200mm*260mm

    5KG Carton: 250mm*330mm*270mm

    Remark

    We could pack as your requirements, and OEM & ODM welcome.

     

     

Related

Feedback